» » We Have Band - Ternion

Download We Have Band - Ternion FLAC


1Rivers Of Blood
Guitar [Additional], Synthesizer [Additional] – Luke Smith
2After All4:15
3Tired Of Running
Drums – Luke Smith
4Pressure On4:57
5Ternion Aside26:57
Organ [Additional], Synthesizer [Additional] – Luke Smith
7What's Mine, What's Yours4:12
8 Bonus Disc
9Where Are Your People?3:54
Trombone – Marc Pell
12Steel In The Groove5:04


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NV825911We Have Band Ternion ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd)NaïveNV825911France2012
NV825912We Have Band Ternion ‎(CD, Album)NaïveNV825912France2012
noneWe Have Band Ternion ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, Num)NaïvenoneEurope2012
NV825961We Have Band Ternion ‎(LP, Album)NaïveNV825961Europe2012
NV825912We Have Band Ternion ‎(CD, Album)NaïveNV825912France2012


  • Art Direction, DesignBrittle.gr
  • DrumsChris Hutchings (tracks: 1 to 5, 8 to 10)
  • EngineerFerg Peterkin
  • ManagementMatt Dixon
  • Mastered ByDonal Whelan
  • Mixed ByBen Hillier
  • Photography ByHektor Kowalski, Jean-Baptiste Toussaint, Tom Medwell
  • ProducerLuke Smith , We Have Band
  • Written-ByWe Have Band


  • Barcode: 4 897028 491479


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – We Have Band
  • Copyright (c) – We Have Band
  • Published By – Naïve Editions
  • Mixed At – Panarific
  • Mastered At – Hafod Mastering
  • Recorded At – Flesh & Bone Studios
  • Recorded At – Warham House
  • Licensed To – Naïve
  • Licensed To – Love Da Records



Ternion - We Have Band. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2012 19 Songs. Its not until the track After All that the LondonManchester trio drops danceable beats alongside Autobahn-inspired analog trimmings. Their first album, WHB, was released on 5 April 2010 and a ten-track second album, Ternion, was released on 29 January 2012. We Have Band have remixed many artists including Gorillaz, Bloc Party, Micachu, Peter Bjorn and John and M83. Ternion was released on 30 January 2012. The first single, Where Are Your People, was released on 5 February 2012, picking up television coverage on Sky's Soccer AM along with radio plays on stations such as XFM, Amazing Radio and fm4. Current track: We Have Band - Tired Of RunningWe Have Band - Tired Of Running. Songs in album We Have Band - Ternion 2012. We Have Band - Shift. We Have Band - After All. We Have Band - Where Are Your People 750. We Have Band - Visionary. We Have Band - What's Mine, What's Yours. We Have Band - Steel In The Groove. We Have Band - Tired Of Running. We Have Band - Watertight. We Have Band - Rivers Of Blood. We Have Band - Pressure On. Listen free to We Have Band Ternion Shift, After All and more. 19 tracks 98:23. Composers: We Have Band. Total duration:1 h 11 min. We Have Band. Writer: We Have Band, Composers: We Have Band. About Ternion. Ternion Q&A. More We have band 2011. Album by We Have Band. Where Are Your People was remixed in. Where Are Your People Eats Everything Rework by Eats Everything 2011. Where Are Your People Aashton & Swift Remix by Aashton & Swift 2011

Download We Have Band - Ternion FLAC

Performer: We Have Band

Title: Ternion

Country: Hong Kong

Release date: 2012

Label: Love Da Records, Naïve

Style: Synth-pop, Indie Rock

Catalog: LOVECD168

Genre: Electronic / Rock

Size MP3: 1408 mb

Size FLAC: 2507 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 891

Record source: 2 × CD, Album, Limited Edition

FLAC Music Related to We Have Band - Ternion