» » Various - Solum 1 - Inception

Download Various - Solum 1 - Inception FLAC


2Cloud RootsNuit Noire (Feat. Lestrange Ra)
Featuring – Lestrange Ra
3CJ LiquidOutbreak3:38
5Ethidium ImplyEmbrace3:39
6TineidaeShattered Mind6:43
7Logical DisorderIsolation3:10
13Logical DisorderPrince Of Poverty5:36
14Adamned.ageLaika In Space9:26
15Organism Vareaouse5:22


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SC-DA001Various Solum 1 - Inception ‎(15xFile, FLAC, Comp)SolanicSC-DA001Belarus2011
SC-DA001Various Solum 1 - Inception ‎(15xFile, ALAC, Comp)SolanicSC-DA001Belarus2011


  • Compilation Producer, Compiled By, Photography By, DesignAndrei Solaris



SOLUM 1 - Inception - this is the first release and compilation of electronic music from SOLANIC Netlabel. The сompilation contains 15 tracks in 1 - Inception by Various Artists, released 04 December 2011 1. Logical Disorder - Prince of Poverty 2. Cloud Roots - Nuit Noire feat. Lestrange Ra 3. Huron - Cruto 4. Avsense - Inoparalls 5. Tineidae - Shattered Mind 6. Organism - Vareaouse 7. Medkit - Hyperkinesis 8. Ethidium Imply - Embrace 9. Laika in Space 10. RecFrag - Irreversibility 11. Gamenderades 12. OH'Acre . Logical Disorder - Isolation 14. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Solum 1 - Inception. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Tracks In This Album. Prince Of Poverty - Logical Disorder. Nuit Noire Feat. Lestrange Ra - Lestrange Ra. Cruto - Huron. Inoparalls - Avsense. Shattered Mind - Tineidae. Album1 stylized as album1 is the debut full-length studio album by Dutch DJ, musician, record producer and composer, San Holo. It was self-released on 21 September 2018, by his independent record label, bitbird. The album features guest appearances from Sofie Winterson, Bipolar Sunshine, James Vincent McMorrow, Yvette Young, Cassini, The Nicholas, Duskus, Caspian and Fazerdaze. The album was supported by six singles: Worthy, Lift Me From The Ground, Brighter Days, Forever Free, Surface. Various Artists 09-07-2010. Kompozytorzy: Hans Zimmer. Całkowity czas trwania:49 min. Half Remembered Dream. Hans Zimmer. Inception Music From The Motion Picture. We Built Our Own World. Dream Is Collapsing. Album 2009 22 Songs. Inception Various Artists. Solum 1 - Inception 2011. Published:December 31, 2017. IMNOTREALzz HERVE, playlist of this album at: HERVE Hello, sorry for my poor English, anybody have a free. Hansaplast is down. from the album SOLUM 3 - Creation. Nomokon, by Avsense. Avsense added a new photo to the album Разное. Track from remix album b Huron - The Other Side Of Reality The Remixesb Released 01 November 2016 Track from remix album b Huron - The Other Side Of Reality The Remixesb Released 01 November 2016 Avsense. 9 November 2016 . Various Artists. Your Rating. Overview . Theme from Inception From Inception. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей

Download Various - Solum 1 - Inception FLAC

Performer: Various

Title: Solum 1 - Inception

Country: Belarus

Release date: 04 Dec 2011

Label: Solanic

Style: Modern Classical, IDM, Ambient, Experimental, Industrial

Catalog: SC-DA001

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 2183 mb

Size FLAC: 2244 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 709

Record source: 15 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps

FLAC Music Related to Various - Solum 1 - Inception