» » The Dirty Nil - Minimum R&B

Download The Dirty Nil - Minimum R&B FLAC


1Pale Blue
2Little Metal Baby Fist
6Verona Lung
7New Flesh
8Hate Is A Stone
10Fuckin' Up Young
11Guided By Vices


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FAT980-1, noneThe Dirty Nil Minimum R&B ‎(LP, Comp)Fat Wreck Chords, Dine Alone RecordsFAT980-1, noneUS2017
DAT058The Dirty Nil Minimum R&B ‎(Cass, Comp)Dine Alone RecordsDAT058Canada2017
DAV188The Dirty Nil Minimum R&B ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Whi)Dine Alone RecordsDAV188Canada2017
FAT980-1The Dirty Nil Minimum R&B ‎(CD, Comp)Fat Wreck ChordsFAT980-1US2017
DAV188The Dirty Nil Minimum R&B ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Red)Dine Alone RecordsDAV188Canada2017


Jewel case


  • Barcode: 821826018464


  • Licensed To – Fat Wreck Chords
  • Copyright (c) – Dine Alone Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dine Alone Records



Minimum R&B - The Dirty Nil. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Dirty Nil is a Canadian alternative rock band from Hamilton, Ontario, who won the Juno Award for Breakthrough Group of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2017. The band consists of singer and guitarist Luke Bentham, bassist Ross Miller and drummer Kyle Fisher. The band members began playing together in high school, and formed The Dirty Nil in 2006. They released their debut single Fuckin' Up Young in 2011, and began touring North America, performing in clubs and at festivals. They followed with a. Minimum R&B a compilation album by Canadian punk rock band, The Dirty Nil. The album was released on April 28, 2017 through Dine Alone RecordsFat Wreck Chords. Collecting songs from their 7-inches and singles released before Higher Power, the album is meant as a recap of their earlier work. New Noise Magazine said that Minimum R&B is a fantastic look back at one of the most promising new bands around today. Minimum R&B Q&A. I do not own this recording. No copyright intended, for entertainment purposes R&B. The Dirty Nil - Minimum R&B 2017. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Punk-Rock Grunge. The Dirty Nil. Minimum R&B by The Dirty Nil, released 28 April 2017 1. Fucking Up Young 2. Verona Lung 3. Little Metal Baby Fist 4. Hate Is A Stone 5. Cinnamon 6. Guided by Vices 7. Nicotine 8. Beat 9. New Flesh 10. Pale Blue 11. Caroline Want a physical copy of this album Visit . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. 12 Vinyl. RecordVinyl Digital Album. Fat Wreck pressing. Album 2017 11 Songs. Minimum R&B. Punk 2017. 11 tracks 30:42. The Dirty Nil are Kyle Starchild Fisher on drums, Dave Motherfahkin' Nardi on the fuzz bass and Luke Bentham up front, playing guitar and singing AT THE SAME TIME. They hail from Dundas, Ontario, and make smack-you-in-the-fa read more. Stream Minimum R&B, a playlist by thedirtynil from desktop or your mobile device. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 28 April 2017. Fuckin' up Young

Download The Dirty Nil - Minimum R&B FLAC

Performer: The Dirty Nil

Title: Minimum R&B

Country: USA & Canada

Release date: 28 Apr 2017

Label: Dine Alone Records

Style: Punk, Hardcore

Catalog: DA200

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2149 mb

Size FLAC: 2760 mb

Rating: 4.9 / 5

Votes: 644

Record source: CD, Compilation

FLAC Music Related to The Dirty Nil - Minimum R&B