» » The Black Keys - Rubber Factory

Download The Black Keys - Rubber Factory FLAC


1Keep Me2:52
2Girl Is On My Mind3:28
3The Lengths4:55
4Act Nice And Gentle
Written-By – Raymond Douglas Davies
5The Desperate Man3:54
6Aeroplane Blues2:51
7Stack Shot Billy3:22
8When The Lights Go Out3:24
9Just Couldn't Tie Me Down2:58
1010 A.M. Automatic2:59
11Till I Get My Way2:31
12All Hands Against His Own3:17
13Grown So Ugly
Written-By – Robert Pete Williams


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
80379-2The Black Keys Rubber Factory ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Fat Possum Records80379-2US2004
80379-1The Black Keys Rubber Factory ‎(LP, Album, RP)Fat Possum Records80379-1US2016
noneThe Black Keys Rubber Factory ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Fat Possum Records noneRussia2004
22149-2The Black Keys Rubber Factory ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig)Fat Possum Records, Deck 22149-2Brazil2014
E80379-2The Black Keys Rubber Factory ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Shock E80379-2Australia2004


  • Artwork, DesignMichael Carney
  • Drums, Handclaps, Percussion, Recorded ByPatrick Carney
  • Guitar, Handclaps, Lap Steel Guitar, Fiddle, VocalsDan Auerbach
  • Management, BookingDavid T. Viecelli, The Billions Corporation
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Mixed By, ProducerThe Black Keys
  • Written-ByThe Black Keys (tracks: 1 to 7, 9, 11 to 13)


Recorded at Sentient Sound Jan-May 2004 in Akron, Ohio.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.
Durations are not listed on the release.

Unlike this similar version, there is no Fat Possum logo on the rear cover.

This similar version has no data on the Inner Hub Ring.

©&℗ 2004 Fat Possum L.L.C. Manufactured and distributed under exclusive license to Epitaph.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 45778 03792 6
  • Matrix / Runout: 55701AM-01 80379-2-P 041907-23
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould text): MCOM
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZN1D


  • Copyright (c) – Fat Possum Records, LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fat Possum Records, LLC
  • Recorded At – Sentient Sound
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Manufactured By – MCOM – 55701AM
  • Distributed By – Epitaph
  • Licensed To – Epitaph
  • Published By – McMoore McLesst Publishing
  • Published By – Kama Sutra Music
  • Published By – ABKCO Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music



MUSICIANS The Black Keys are Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney. All songs Performed by The Black Keys. Recorded at Sentient Sound January-May 2004 in Akron, OH by Patrick Carney. Mixed by The Black Keys. Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound Artwork and Design by Michael Carney. The Black Keys. Rubber Factory. Taylor Hawkins, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, Nate Mendel, Dave. Far Caspian - Between Factory is the third studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys. It was self-produced by the band and was released on September 7, 2004, on Fat Possum Records. The album was recorded in an abandoned tire-manufacturing factory in the group's hometown of Akron, Ohio. Listen free to The Black Keys Rubber Factory When The Lights Go Out, 10 A. Automatic and more. 13 tracks 41:40. Rubber Factory' is the third album recorded by the blues-rock duo of Dan Auerbach vocalsguitar and Patrick Carney drumsproducer. The Black Keys - Rubber Factory 2004. To favorites 10 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock Blues Rock Garage Rock. Songs in album The Black Keys - Rubber Factory 2004. The Black Keys - When The Lights Go Out. The Black Keys - 10 A. The Black Keys - Just Couldn't Tie Me Down. The Black Keys - All Hands Against His Own. The Black Keys - The Desperate Man. The Black Keys - Girl Is On My Mind. Album 2004 13 Songs. Альтернатива . Released September 7, 2004. Rubber Factory Tracklist. When the Lights Go Out Lyrics. Rubber Factory finds the duo expanding, stretching, and improving, coming into its own as a distinctive, original, thoroughly great rock & roll band. With 2003's Thickfreakness, guitaristvocalist Dan Auerbach and drummerproducer Patrick Carney delivered on the promise of a raw, exciting debut by sharpening their sound and strengthening the songwriting, thereby upping the ante for their next record, and Rubber Factory doesn't disappoint. Rubber Factory by The Black Keys, released 24 September 2004 1. When the Lights Go Out 2. Automatic 3. Just Couldn't Tie Me Down 4. All Hands Against His Own 5. The Desperate Man 6. Girl Is on My Mind 7. The Lengths 8. Grown So Ugly 9. Stack Shot Billy 10. Act Nice and Gentle 11. Aeroplane Blues 12. Keep Me 13. Till I Get My Way Rubber Factory was recorded by The Black Keys, themselves, in an old tire factory they rented space from in their hometown of Akron, OH on a reel-to-reel recorder w tape that was recycled from old fried chicken commercials that never made it to radio. The Black Keys - Rubber Factory review: Dan Auerbach guitar, vocals and Patrick Carney drums return in full force for their 2004 LP, Rubber Factory. Comparisons to The White Stripes be damned these boys take blues grit and make it their own. Good review. I love this album, used to listen to it all the time. Gonna dig up all my Black Keys CDs when I get home, methinks. This is MUCH better than the old review lol. AliW1993 December 8th 2012

Download The Black Keys - Rubber Factory FLAC

Performer: The Black Keys

Title: Rubber Factory

Country: US

Release date: 2004

Label: Fat Possum Records

Style: Blues Rock

Catalog: 80379-2

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1684 mb

Size FLAC: 1648 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 304

Record source: CD, Album, Digipak

FLAC Music Related to The Black Keys - Rubber Factory