» » Robert Luis - Shapes 07:01 ~ All New Amazing Sounds

Download Robert Luis - Shapes 07:01 ~ All New Amazing Sounds FLAC


1Nostalgia 77Wildflower
Bass – Riaan VoslooDrums – Graham FoxKeyboards [Keys] – Ross StanleySaxophone – Jonny SpallTrombone – Trevor MiresVocals – Lizzy ParksWords By, Music By – Ben Lamdin
2Alice RussellHurry On Now (Boub Remix)
Producer – Alex CowanRemix [Additional], Producer [Additional] – Bertrand Richard Remix [Derived] – BoubVocals – Alice RussellWritten-By – Alex Cowan, Alice Russell
3Dirty Diggers feat. Fourteen CornersIt'll Be OK
Featuring, Vocals [Uncredited] – Fourteen CornersProducer, Recorded By – Dirty Diggers
4JumbonicsLast Nite
Drums, Percussion – Matt SmoothGuitar, Bass, Keyboards [Keys] – Rob MacViolin, Backing Vocals [BVs] – Lucy WilkinsVocals – Norman AndersonWritten-By – Julian Casablancas
5Up HyghCompatible
Producer, Written-By – D. Sandell, R. Bizzi
6Me & YouZe Zam
Producer, Written-By – Alex Cowan, Robert Luis
7TM JukeSkin (Remix)
Featuring [feat], Vocals [Uncredited] – RupProducer – Alex CowanWritten-By – Alex Cowan, Rup
8The BamboosHappy
Producer – Ben Grayson, Lance FergusonWritten-By – D. Shire, E. Deodato, K. Wakefield, L. Caston, M. C. Sedgley, R. Strauss
9Diesler feat. Carla AlexandarInto The Woods
Engineer – J JamesFeaturing, Performer [Lyrics] – Carla AlexandarRecorded By – J. RadfordWritten-By [Lyrics] – Carla AlexandarWritten-By [Music] – J. Radford
10LanuDis-information (12" Mix)
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Ben GraysonProducer, Guitar, Written-By – Lance FergusonTrumpet – Ross IrwinVocals – Christin Deralas, Karl Wagner, Lance Ferguson
11SpenglerGood Things
Drums, Electric Bass, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Rhythm Guitar – Neil PollockLead Guitar – David Price Producer – Neil PollockVocals – David Price , Maiya JamesWritten-By – Anna Walton, David Price , Neil Pollock
Music By – NaimVocals – Rup
13Spanky Wilson & The QSOWaiting For Your Touch (Instrumental)
Producer, Written-By – Will Holland
14QuanticPolitick Society (Quantic Remix)
Featuring [feat], Vocals [Uncredited] – NoelleRemix [Additional], Producer [Additional] – Will HollandRemix [Derived] – QuanticWritten-By – Martha Gonzalez, Noelle Scaggs, Will Holland
15Freddie CrugerPushing On
Featuring [feat], Vocals [Uncredited] – LinnProducer – Freddie CrugerWritten-By [Lyrics] – L.SelgolsonWritten-By [Music] – F.Lager
16The Quantic Soul OrchestraPaintings & Journeys
Producer, Arranged By, Written-By – Will Holland


  • Compiled By, A&RRobert Luis
  • Designwww.inmo-design.com
  • Management [Label]Paul Jonas , Robert Luis


© Tru Thoughts Ltd 2007
℗ Tru Thoughts Ltd 2007

Published by Full Thought Publishing except:
Track 1 published by Full Thought Publishing & Skint / Sony Music.
Track 6 published by Full Thought Publishing / Peer Music.
Track 7 published by The Strokes Music Band Music / Warner Chappell Music Publishing.
Track 11 published by Market SRL, Sherlock Homles Music Ltd, Peters Edition, Stone Diamond Music Corporation, Jobette Music, EMI Unart Catalog Inc, EMI United Corporation Partnership Ltd, Sample Suspense Account.


  • Barcode: 506000633 732 1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tru Thoughts Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Tru Thoughts Ltd.



Shapes 07:01. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Zebra Traffic - Compiled by Robert Luis. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2007 dance. Compiled By, A&R Robert Luis. Design . Management Paul Jonas 2, Robert Luis. Fold out insert with liner notes on track and discography info. Robert LUIS, VARIOUS. Shapes 07:01 - All New Amazing Sounds. Tru Thoughts. Format: unmixed CD Cat: TRUCD 122 Released: 07 Mar 07 Genre: Broken BeatNu Jazz. e-mail me when available. Out of stock . Email me if this price drops. Side 1. Alice Russell - Hurry On New Boub remix. Spengler - Good Things. The new Shapes album delivers the finest tracks from Tru Thoughts artists. The albums sounds range from reggae remixes to soulful beats. Copy and paste the HTML below to your websiteblog . Writer: A. Cowan - R. Luis, Composers: A. Paintings & Journeys. The Quantic Soul Orchestra. Shapes 07:01 Zebra Traffic - Compiled by Robert Luis. Writer: W. Holland, Composers: W. Singer: Robert Luis Title: Shapes 07:01 All New Amazing Sounds Released: 2007 Country: UK Style: Latin, Breaks, Soul, Hip Hop, Neo Soul, Downtempo, Funk Genre: Electronic, Hip hop, Latin, Funk, Soul Rating: 4. 5 Votes: 203 Formats: DMF VOX TTA RA VQF MP2 MMF MP3 size: 1378 mb FLAC size: 1954 mb WMA size: 1778 mb. Download free links. Robert Luis - Shapes 07:01 All New Amazing Sounds MP3 format RAR archive. Robert Luis - Shapes 07:01 All New Amazing Sounds FLAC format RAR archive. Producer, Written-By Alex Cowan, Robert Luis. Robert Luis - Shapes 07 02 CD. Be the first to write a review. About this product. Current slide CURRENT SLIDE of TOTAL SLIDES- Top picked items. Текст песни: Wildflower In winter you sleep Cold in the ground Never a ,028 results for sound shapes. You'll receive email and Feed alerts when new items arrive. Turn off email alerts. Save this search. Shipping to Ukraine. Shapes 07:01 - All New Amazing Sounds - CD Tru thoughts U. Robert Luis. Buy It Now. C shipping. From Australia. A Joyful Sound Lawyer's Title Insurance Corp Christmas CD Excellent Shape. More By Robert Luis. Shapes: Mountains Compiled By Robert Luis. 60 million songs. Three months on us. Learn more. New subscribers only. Plan automatically renews after trial. Featured New Releases. All New Releases. Genres . Moods . Shapes 10:01. Your Rating. Overview

Download Robert Luis - Shapes 07:01 ~ All New Amazing Sounds FLAC

Performer: Robert Luis

Title: Shapes 07:01 ~ All New Amazing Sounds

Country: UK

Release date: 06 Mar 2007

Label: Tru Thoughts, Zebra Traffic

Style: Latin, Breaks, Soul, Hip Hop, Neo Soul, Downtempo, Funk

Catalog: TRUCD122

Genre: Electronic / Hip hop / Latin / Funk

Size MP3: 1959 mb

Size FLAC: 1718 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 758

Record source: CD, Compilation

FLAC Music Related to Robert Luis - Shapes 07:01 ~ All New Amazing Sounds