» » Myotis Treble - Revolution Of Darkness

Download Myotis Treble - Revolution Of Darkness FLAC


1Men Shall Die05:54
2Black Candles05:16
3Beyond The Baphomet's Horns06:05
4Eyes Of Diviner05:27
5Black Clouds Of Transylvania03:42
6Rotten To The Gore03:05
7Colder And Dark (Revolution Of Darkness)07:55


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneMyotis Treble Revolution Of Darkness ‎(File, WAV, Album)Not On Label (Myotis Treble Self-released)noneTurkey2017


  • Lyrics By, Composed ByNightwing
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drum ProgrammingNightwing


Отказаться от подписки на канал Myotis Treble. 1-Beyond the Baphomet's Horns 00:00 2-Rotten to the Gore 06:05 3-Black Clouds of Transylvania 09:11 4-Black Candles 12:53 5-Men Shall Die 18:09 6-Eyes of Diviner 24:04 7-Colder and Dark Revolution of Darkness 29:31. of Darkness by Myotis Treble, released 05 September 2017 1. Beyond the Baphomet's Horns 2. Rotten to the Gore 3. Black Clouds of Transylvania 4. Black Candles 5. Men Shall Die 6. Eyes of Diviner 7. Colder and Dark Revolution of Darkness Recorded: June - July 2017 Contact: myotis treble666 . Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Band Name Myotis Treble. Album Name Revolution of Darkness. Type Album. Released date 05 September 2017. Labels Mergen Productions. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album0. Colder and Dark Revolution of Darkness. Myotis Treble. 5 September 2017 . Finally the debut album ''Revolution of Darkness'' is listenable free on Bandcamp. For now, you can listen with only bandcamp. But after, it will be released other platforms or physical materials. Stay follow us. revolution-of-darkn Album's tracklist: 1-Beyond the Baphomet's Horns 2-Rotten to the Gore 3-Black Clouds of Transylvania 4-Black Candles 5-Men Shall Die 6-Eyes of Diviner 7-Colder and Dark Revolution of Darkness. 7 track album. Myotis Treble discography all. Blood and Thunder 2015. Revolution of Darkness. Type: Full-length. Release date: September 5th, 2017. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Band members. Listen to music from Myotis Treble like The Curse of Eternal Death, Cry for the Nothingness & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Myotis Treble. Изучите релизы лейбла Not On Label Myotis Treble Self-released. Выясните, что отсутствует в вашей дискографии, и приобретите релизы лейбла Not On Label Myotis Treble Self-released. For music released specifically by Myotis Treble , as found on tours and sold or given away via the artist's websites. Quiet Revolution is singer Chris de Burgh's thirteenth original album, released in 1999. All compositions by Chris de Burgh. When I Think of You 3:23. Love of the Heart Divine 4:56. Living in the World 4:46. The Same Sun 5:03. Nothing Ever Happens Round Here 3:39. A Woman's Heart 3:36. The Last Moments of the Dawn 3:20. I See You Everywhere 4:03. Saint Peter's Gate 5:05. You Look Beautiful 3:41. I Want It,And I Want It Now 4:. Myotis Treble 04 - Suicide for Master Satan. download 4:28. Myotis Treble 05 - The Curse of Eternal Death. download 4:42. Myotis Treble 02 - Cry for the Nothingness. download 1:15. Myotis Treble 01 - Intro - Myotis Treble. download 3:52. Myotis Treble 03 - Wolf at the Fullmoon. Other listen. александр бабин

Download Myotis Treble - Revolution Of Darkness FLAC

Performer: Myotis Treble

Title: Revolution Of Darkness

Country: Turkey

Release date: 05 Sep 2017

Label: Mergen Productions

Style: Black Metal

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1784 mb

Size FLAC: 2751 mb

Rating: 4.9 / 5

Votes: 504

Record source: File, WAV, Album, Stereo

FLAC Music Related to Myotis Treble - Revolution Of Darkness