» » Avett Brothers, The - Four Thieves Gone

Download Avett Brothers, The - Four Thieves Gone FLAC


1Pretty Girl From Feltre5:32
2Denouncing November Blue (Uneasy Writer)3:37
4Talk On Indolence3:40
5Four Thieves Gone3:53
6Pretty Girl From Rowan County3:03
8Pretend Love3:59
9The Fall3:20
10Sixteen In July2:55
11Left On Laura, Left On Lisa4:00
12A Lover Like You2:34
13Hand Me Down Tune4:09
14The Strangest Thing3:48
1540 East4:38
16Honey Can I Count On You3:57
17Dancing Daze3:07
18Distraction #742:28
20The Worst Thing3:51
21The Bloody Apology4:44
22Famous Flower Of Manhattan3:52
23The Lowering (A Sad Day In Greenvilletown)5:03


  • Artwork By [Drawings], Art Direction, Layout, DesignScott Avett, Seth Avett
  • Design [Graphic Design Formatting]Steve Munsell
  • EngineerDoug Williams
  • Harmonica, Rhythm Guitar, Melodica, Voice, SongwriterPaleface
  • ManagementDolphus Ramseur
  • Management [Road Management]Dane Honeycutt
  • Mastered ByBrent Lambert
  • Other [Booking] – Paul Lohr
  • Performer [The Avett Brothers Are:]Bob Crawford , Scott Avett, Seth Avett
  • Photography – Crackerfarm, The
  • Photography [Additional Photos Courtesy] – Eric Lippe
  • Photography [Recording Photos] – Daniel Coston
  • ProducerAvett Brothers, The
  • Written-ByAvett Brothers, The (tracks: 1 to 11, 13 to 17)


All engineering at Electromagnetic Radiation Recorders.
All tracks mastered at The Kitchen.


  • Barcode: 6 56605 77591 3


Four Thieves Gone - The Robbinsville Sessions - The Avett Brothers. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: The Avett Brothers. 2010 country. Four Thieves Gone: The Robbinsville Sessions is the fourth album by American folk rock band The Avett Brothers released on February 7, 2006 on the Ramseur Records label. The album was recorded in a rented house in Robbinsville, North Carolina over the course of 10 days in early 2005 and saw the introduction of electric guitar and heavier drums to the band's sound. The album features several songs written and performed in collaboration with Paleface. Текст песни: Four thieves gone One woke up Said we cant use the songs we wrote Swear Ive heard that very line. Album 2007 17 Songs. More By The Avett Brothers. I and Love and You. Country Was. The Second Gleam. Four Thieves Gone is a song by The Avett Brothers that appears on their 2006 album Four Thieves Gone: The Robbinsville Sessions. The playtime on the album lists as 16:10 but it actual playtime is 3:47 with two hidden tracks: a practice version of The Fall and Honeycutt. The album version of the song features Scott on lead vocals and banjo, Seth on guitar and backup vocals, and Bob Crawford on upright bass. Listen album. Country Music. The Avett Brothers. Songs in album The Avett Brothers - Four Thieves Gone: The Robbinsville Sessions 2006. The Avett Brothers - Talk On Indolence. The Avett Brothers - Pretty Girl From Feltre. The Avett Brothers - Colorshow. The Avett Brothers - Distraction 74. The Avett Brothers - Sixteen In July. The Avett Brothers - Left On Laura, Left On Lisa. The Avett Brothers - A Lover Like You. The Avett Brothers - Pretend Love. Listen free to The Avett Brothers Four Thieves Gone Talk On Indolence, Pretty Girl From Feltre and more. 17 tracks 73:42. The first two cuts on the Avett Brothers' Four Thieves Gone, Talk of Indolence and Pretty Girl from Feltre, reveal that the brothers' style of folk with lots of other stuff thrown into the mix is intriguingly left of center. After releasing a live album of original songs and covers entitled Live at the Double Door Inn the brothers settled down to compile a new full-length album. During this time the band began a partnership with Dolph Ramseur, a local label owner who had been impressed by the group's live show and original material. After 70 hours in the studio, the band recorded the album A Carolina Jubilee, released by Ramseur Records in 2003. Avett Brothers- 40 East off the Four Thieves Gone Album. Four Thieves Gone - The Robbinsville Sessions. The Orchard Music от лица компании Ramseur Records BMG Rights Management US, LLC и другие авторские общества 1

Download Avett Brothers, The - Four Thieves Gone FLAC

Performer: Avett Brothers, The

Title: Four Thieves Gone

Country: US

Release date: 2014

Label: Ramseur Records

Style: Bluegrass

Catalog: RR 2777

Genre: Rock / World, Folk

Size MP3: 2026 mb

Size FLAC: 2594 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 421

Record source: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Pink, 180 gram

FLAC Music Related to Avett Brothers, The - Four Thieves Gone